Past Events

Picture Day

Sun, May 19, 2024

Watch Week & Costume Call

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 - Sat, Apr 27, 2024
2455 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Amherst, NY 14228 (map)

Hall of Fame Dance Competition

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 - Sun, Apr 14, 2024

Closed for Spring Break

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 - Sun, Apr 7, 2024

Closed for Winter Break

Fri, Dec 22, 2023 - Mon, Jan 1, 2024

Holiday Showcase

Fri, Dec 15, 2023

Closed for Thanksgiving Break

Wed, Nov 22, 2023 - Sun, Nov 26, 2023